COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 254 OF 2014 & IA NO. 411 OF 2014

Dated: 27th May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member

In the matter of:

GSPL India Gasnet Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Piyush Joshi

Ms. Sumiti Yadava Ms. Preksha Dugar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawai

Mr. Pushkar Taimni for R-1

Mr. Sumit Kishore

Ms. Aparna Vohra for R.1

Mr. Ajit Pudussery for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>03.06.2016</u>.

(B.N. Talukdar) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk